Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By patruns
  • 1 Post By still1
  • 1 Post By Insp_Gadget
  • 1 Post By HNNNNNGHHH
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

ROM
    stock

Angry Flash Player on Jellybean 4.1.1 *no wimps*

lay it down . im new to this problem. cany anyone give it to me straight? why the hell doesnt this work???

Default Re: Flash Player on Jellybean 4.1.1 *no wimps*

Why doesn't what work?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Android Central Forums
    Thanked by:

Flash is no longer supported.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
    Thanked by:

If you already had it before upgrading to Jellybean it is still there and works fine. You can't simply download it from the store after that as it is no longer supported.

BTW, I friggin' hate clowns!
    Pat
    Nook Color - CM10.1 ( Jelly Bean 4.2.2) on eMMC
    Google Galaxy Nexus - stock Jelly Bean 4.3
    Galaxy Nexus 10 - stock KitKat 4.4.3
    Galaxy Nexus 7 (2nd Generation) - stock KitKat 4.4.3
    Chromecast
    Nexus 5 - stock KitKat 4.4.4
    cosmos0001 likes this.
  5. Thread Author  Thread Author    #5  

ROM
    stock

Ok I returned the tablet. If these devicedon't have flash I'm not buyin it. I feel as though we don't get answers because it is a hot subject awe need a sticky thread on it. Why do we have to feel like weot trolling but android I feel has some explaining to do. I buy pc and android because of flash. What a disappointment.

Quote Originally Posted by cosmos0001 View Post
    Ok I returned the tablet. If these devicedon't have flash I'm not buyin it. I feel as though we don't get answers because it is a hot subject awe need a sticky thread on it. Why do we have to feel like weot trolling but android I feel has some explaining to do. I buy pc and android because of flash. What a disappointment.