samsung galaxy note 3 help

mbabee

May 17, 2014
Visit site
Hello!! So I'm pretty new to android. I've had iPhones for most of my life. Androids are a completely different world. I've been blundering about, and not using my phone to its full potential. I know this is a VERY general question, but I was hoping/wondering if anyone had any advice for me.

Besides any tips and tricks any of yall may have, I had a few specific questions. What's your opinion on thinks like the Launcher app? Best security app? To mostly deter viruses I may incur surging the Web. And another. I recently switched to the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, I came from the Galaxy S4. My S4 actually broke. It still "works" meaning it turns on, and I can use the "hard buttons" but apparently I broke my "digitizer" and I also had a four digit pin on my phone. Has anyone had any experience switching things over after an issue like that? Or should I just give up on the entire endeavor?

Thank you so much for your help. Looking forward to being part of the community

Posted via Android Central App

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Hello!! So I'm pretty new to android. I've had iPhones for most of my life. Androids are a completely different world. I've been blundering about, and not using my phone to its full potential. I know this is a VERY general question, but I was hoping/wondering if anyone had any advice for me.