Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Global Posts
    112 Global Posts

Question Best Call Blocker App?

Does anyone know of a great call blocker app? I guess theres a few people i can do without =) If anyone has any suggestions, please let me know!! Thankyou !

Extreme Call blocker Invisible
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Global Posts
    112 Global Posts

appreciate it, thankyou!
    Forums Emeritus

Global Posts
    13,813 Global Posts

I'm not sure what phone you have, but if it's an EVO or Incredible, you can edit the contact and select the option to send them directly to voicemail. It's possible other HTC Sense phones have this too, but I have no experience with them.

Restraining Order App. Not available on the market quite yet though. But you can still pick one up very easily

Any of these apps work for text messages as well? I'm starting to get text spam now.

Curious...what ever happen to "reject call"?

Or I'm just not understanding what a call blocker is, maybe.
    April Morton likes this.

Default Re: Best Call Blocker App?

I'm using PhoneBlocker from Market it's free without ads.
    search "PhoneBlocker" in android market.

try "PhoneBlocker" from market it's free

Guys they are all totally crap Use Root Call Blocker instead, its the only one without a first ring:

https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result

I use Call Control. It has a community blacklist.

I'm happy with it. Curious why are all the call blockers crap?

Sent from my DInc2 via Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by kirkiscool View Post
    I use Call Control. It has a community blacklist.

I'm happy with it. Curious why are all the call blockers crap?