Jetflicks: Best Kept Secret on Android

ANDROID__JUNKIE

Feb 16, 2011
Visit site
So I have been using Jetflicks for the last six months and been enjoying all of my favorite TV shows regardless of which network they air on. Within 24 hours new episodes appear on the service... so my question is why isn't this more mainstream and available on the Android market?

yodatom10

Mar 20, 2011
Visit site
So I have been using Jetflicks for the last six months and been enjoying all of my favorite TV shows regardless of which network they air on. Within 24 hours new episodes appear on the service... so my question is why isn't this more mainstream and available on the Android market?

Netflixs used to be king but we might see a Chanel with the recent price jump and jetflicks might really take off

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

Bujin#IM

Nov 4, 2009
Visit site
Jetflicks is really great. Even though my NS4G has both Netflix and Hulu+, there are a number of shows that neither has (such as True Blood and Game of Thrones.

Love Jetflicks!!!

EvilMonkey

Jun 4, 2010
Visit site
I had heard of this, but never really looked at it. The site is giving me tons of internal errors, and my favorite is that the "About Jetflicks" and "How does Jetflicks work" pages are empty (maybe related to all the internal errors I'm getting). Also doesn't seem to be any kindof information regarding fees anywhere.

My understanding is it's a monthly fee ($9.99 if I'm not mistaken from what I've been able to gather elsewhere).

Think I'll just stick to Netflix and what I can get with PlayOn (which includes regular/free Hulu and a few dozen other content sources).

Still, I wouldn't mind checking Jetflicks out if they can manage to get their site working.

Bujin#IM

Nov 4, 2009
Visit site