1. tony bag o donuts's Avatar
    Didn't find the answer in a few threads so I thought I would ask.

    I am doing a full restore of my device and even though I hit batch restore apps and data, why do I have to confirm each and every app?

    Doing this 219 times is a PITA.

    I am using the free version of the backup.
    03-01-2011 10:27 AM
  2. wpmle's Avatar
    This is one of the differences between the free and paid versions. Not having to confirm each one is a great feature of the the paid version.
    tony bag o donuts likes this.
    03-01-2011 11:27 AM
  3. tony bag o donuts's Avatar
    This is one of the differences between the free and paid versions. Not having to confirm each one is a great feature of the the paid version.
    Thanks.
    That is what I thought.....
    03-01-2011 11:29 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD