[Closed] Win one of five VR for G3 visors —*and a phone to go with it!

Status
Not open for further replies.

rmcdonald136

Apr 22, 2015
Visit site
I am a student working on my bachelors in software engineering and the concept of virtual reality is amazing and my ambition to develop applications and games for VR is above and beyond. This seems to be were the world is heading and i want to also come up with some other innovative ideas that VR could be used for i have many ideas which people say are amazing.

phillymade

Mar 31, 2011
glennsilvasy.blogspot.com
This VR thing has grows on me. I like the idea of escaping reality after working in a prison all day where I can not have access to my device. It would be a nice way to unwind and have some fun.

Posted via the Android Central App

Dame95

Sep 1, 2010
www.OmenDesigns.com
Been toying with Cardboard for a few weeks now, but nothing fits my note 4. Have been working on a new design, but would LOVE to check this out! Thanks for another great contest, AC! Good luck, everyone!

cacoon

Apr 16, 2015
Visit site