1. AC Question's Avatar
    I lost pictures but some home they came back under auto back up and not on sim card so I can send them to anyone, is does not give me anything where I can delete the whole thing
    06-16-2014 05:16 PM
  2. B. Diddy's Avatar
    Welcome to Android Central! Can you please clarify your question? Do you actually want to keep your Auto Backup photos, or delete them?

    Auto Backup is a feature that automatically backs up any photo you take with your phone to an Auto Backup folder in your Google+ account. You can turn the feature on or off by opening the Photos app, tapping the Menu button, then Settings, then Auto Backup, and turn the switch to Off.

    To delete the Auto Backup folder, you need to go to your Google+ webpage on a computer, go to the Photos section, select More, and then Albums, and then look for the Auto Backup folder there.
    06-16-2014 06:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Moto X At&T Straight Talk Help
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2014, 09:24 AM
  2. Turning off google chat help
    By ld1974 in forum LG G2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-16-2014, 04:46 PM
  3. Touch wiz help
    By Leslie Hatcher in forum Samsung Galaxy S5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2014, 04:42 PM
  4. Google Now / S Voice Help
    By tyler firth in forum Samsung Galaxy S5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2014, 04:30 PM
  5. Messages please help.
    By AlfBriggs in forum Samsung Galaxy Note 3
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2014, 04:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD