phone number to IRULU CUSTOMER SERVICE

nltr

Jul 15, 2014
Visit site
I am a small business owner that would like to buy a large qty of tablets from irulu and would like to spseak with someone regarding that. I have looked evrywhere and cannot find a contact number and they have not responded to my email please help!:)

wizzrah

Retired Ambassador
Jul 27, 2013
Visit site
Last edited:

B. Diddy

Senior Ambassador
Mar 9, 2012
Visit site
If customer service is important to you, I'd think twice before committing to an off-brand device like Irulu. One of the major drawbacks of devices like this is poor support.

nltr

Jul 15, 2014
Visit site
Very true however; I ordered a test tablet 4 days ago and it arrived to my location today! I was very impressed with how quick it shipped but I need to speak to a rep for ordering bulk. does anyone know how to contact them by phone ?

wizzrah

Retired Ambassador
Jul 27, 2013
Visit site
Very true however; I ordered a test tablet 4 days ago and it arrived to my location today! I was very impressed with how quick it shipped but I need to speak to a rep for ordering bulk. does anyone know how to contact them by phone ?

I don't see a number on their website. So I would email them about the inquiry.

IRULU Tech

Nov 20, 2014
Visit site
Thanks for your email.
We are really sorry to know that you are having problem with the item. Here is the solution for reference,

Settings》Select Language (The Symbol is a Letter "A"), then you can change the language

Hope it is helpful for you.
Best regards,

April_81

Dec 16, 2015
Visit site
Thanks for your email.
We are really sorry to know that you are having problem with the item. Here is the solution for reference,

Settings》Select Language (The Symbol is a Letter "A"), then you can change the language

Hope it is helpful for you.
Best regards,

I don't understand why you never answer emails and there's no other way to get ahold if you guys!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:

Reverand Chuck