Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By wizzrah
  • 1 Post By B. Diddy
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default phone number to IRULU CUSTOMER SERVICE

I am a small business owner that would like to buy a large qty of tablets from irulu and would like to spseak with someone regarding that. I have looked evrywhere and cannot find a contact number and they have not responded to my email please help!

Global Posts
    4,692 Global Posts
    Carrier
    Kitkat

Default Re: phone number to IRULU CUSTOMER SERVICE

Quote Originally Posted by nltr View Post
    I am a small business owner that would like to buy a large qty of tablets from irulu and would like to spseak with someone regarding that. I have looked evrywhere and cannot find a contact number and they have not responded to my email please help!
    They have a website where you can contact them: https://www.irulu.com/ContactUs.html

Edit 12/13/14: Their new link is here: https://www.irulu.com/Home/ContactUs

If customer service is important to you, I'd think twice before committing to an off-brand device like Irulu. One of the major drawbacks of devices like this is poor support.
    Laura Knotek likes this.
  4. Thread Author  Thread Author    #4  

Very true however; I ordered a test tablet 4 days ago and it arrived to my location today! I was very impressed with how quick it shipped but I need to speak to a rep for ordering bulk. does anyone know how to contact them by phone ?

Global Posts
    4,692 Global Posts
    Carrier
    Kitkat

Quote Originally Posted by nltr View Post
    Very true however; I ordered a test tablet 4 days ago and it arrived to my location today! I was very impressed with how quick it shipped but I need to speak to a rep for ordering bulk. does anyone know how to contact them by phone ?