How to remove confirmation message when turning mobile data off in samsung mobile?
I got Jelly Bean. Now every time I click to turn off my 'Mobile Data' I get a warning "You will no longer be able to use applications such as Internet, Email, and YouTube via mobile networks. Continue?"
Does anyone know how to disable this? I've looked all over the settings but have yet to find a solution.
Thanks for your help!
Re: How to remove confirmation message when turning mobile data off in samsung mobile?
I don't think there is a way without root. It is just a general warning for users that has been put in place.