I've read and watched all of the reviews about this tablet, and they said the battery life can last a full day on a single charge. So I was thinking of buying this tablet because it has a beautiful display and the processor is good. I can consider myself as a gamer, I've been playing games on my phone for the past 3 years, and I was sick of playing games on a phone, so I was thinking of buying a tablet and I bought this! But the battery life can last only 2-3 hours on a full charge with watching youtube, browsing the Web and other things without gaming. But when I was playing games on this tablet, it can last for only 1 hour on a full charge!!!!!!!!!! The brightness is at 20-25%, The feature that I turned on is power saving mode, restrict background data, turning on airplane mode. The features that I turned off is sync, location, Bluetooth, multi window, toolbox and everything! That should give me a full day but it didn't. I didn't play it while charging, and I always charge until 100%.Now all I can do is watch youtube, browsing the Web and everything! except gaming. I was thinking of charging 8 hours. Maybe that will work? I don't really know.... I will be VERY HAPPY AND GRATEFUL for the ones that can help me solve this problem! And the ones that are trying to help I will also thank you for trying!I know not many people will read this because it's long but pls help! Thank you!!!
    10-22-2014 05:28 AM
    Can you post screenshots of the battery stats, please? Go to Settings>battery, take screenshots of the list and the graph, please.
    10-22-2014 09:44 AM