1. AC Question's Avatar
    I was wondering if you could tell me when I delete a photo where does it go? I want to delete it completely off my phone.
    10-31-2014 11:45 AM
  2. Almeuit's Avatar
    When you delete the photo it is removed from the phone. There is no recycle bin.
    10-31-2014 11:54 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Whats the difference between Google+ Uploads and Google+ Photos?
    By anthony2558 in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-01-2014, 01:03 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2014, 12:09 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2014, 10:59 AM
  4. How do I reload the firmware for a 13 m663q?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-31-2014, 10:24 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD