1. AC Question's Avatar
    All the details are in my question.
    11-06-2014 10:08 AM
  2. Rukbat's Avatar
    Safe mode just runs the phone without the apps you've installed. Once it's out of safe mode, all the apps you've installed are available again.

    Safe mode has nothing to do with your photos. If safe mode deleted your pictures, there's something wrong. If it's still under warranty, bring it in for repair or replacement (their choice).

    Of course since you back up all the apps and photos you don't want to lose, it's just an annoyance, not a tragedy.
    11-06-2014 12:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Autospell and Home Screen
    By brettt777 in forum Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 10:48 PM
  2. How do I view Gmail emails in landscape mode on the Tablet?
    By Dennis Goffard in forum Google Nexus 9
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 12:03 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2014, 12:25 PM
  4. Can a S3 mini and Samsung 3 Tab use the same sim card?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2014, 10:07 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2014, 10:05 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD