1. AC Question's Avatar
    When you update apps on the Android platform (Droid Maxx) as a part of the update path, I used to see a screen that basically asked if I want Goolge to use my phone number as a back-up. I must have inadvertently tapped yes...now I'm receiving Google telemarketing calls. How do I reverse what I think is my unintentional error probably due to fatigue. Stated differently how do I get my number clear so as to be able to see this screen again?

    Thanks,
    Bob
    03-15-2015 03:40 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 95
    Last Post: 09-05-2016, 11:41 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-15-2015, 04:29 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-15-2015, 03:27 PM
  4. How can I disable 'reminder' messages from Google?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-15-2015, 03:20 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD