What to choose? s4 or no?

Isabella Tuce

Jun 13, 2015
Visit site
Hi

I have been using S3 for more than two years now and apart from some glitches(which I believe every phone has), I have never faced any problem with my S3. I love my phone. And although i use note 3 neo alongside, yet most of my job is done with my S3! And it has been so far a great companion. :)

But point is it has aged. And i want to upgrade. And I really like the display and the overall feel of the S4! So what i want to know is, should i go for it? Or should I stick to my S3 and wait for a descent Galaxy to launch?

I can't decide. Need your help!

itguyjax8430

Retired Moderator
Mar 15, 2013
Visit site
Hi

I have been using S3 for more than two years now and apart from some glitches(which I believe every phone has), I have never faced any problem with my S3. I love my phone. And although i use note 3 neo alongside, yet most of my job is done with my S3! And it has been so far a great companion. :)

But point is it has aged. And i want to upgrade. And I really like the display and the overall feel of the S4! So what i want to know is, should i go for it? Or should I stick to my S3 and wait for a descent Galaxy to launch?

I can't decide. Need your help!

Have you looked in to maybe upgrading to the S6?

Isabella Tuce

Jun 13, 2015
Visit site
I have the S6 and can say it is 100X better than the S4. Really great phone with and awesome camera and software experience.

Really?? It doesn't have any lags or software issues at all ?

My S3 is bit of a laggy now since Android phones tend to become slow with apps installed! So no surprise there. Although I am satisfied with my S3.

But Since it has aged, I would love to upgrade if only i get a descent one to replace it. :)

itguyjax8430

Retired Moderator
Mar 15, 2013
Visit site
Really?? It doesn't have any lags or software issues at all ?