1. SMILER634's Avatar
    Hello all,

    I connected to a wifi that I use and a windows popped up asking if I wanted to disconnect from this unsecure network. I accidentally clicked yes and ticked for it to remember my choice. Now when I connect to the wifi it automatically turns it off. How can I reverse this on Samsung S6 mobile.

    Thank you

    James
    06-15-2015 01:54 PM
  2. B. Diddy's Avatar
    Welcome to Android Central! Try going to the App Manager, tap Menu, then Reset All App Preferences.
    06-15-2015 03:08 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Do you wear yours daily?
    By SeanBlader in forum Moto 360
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-19-2015, 02:13 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-19-2015, 09:11 AM
  3. How do I check K-9 email settings on S4
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2015, 03:04 PM
  4. How can I recover my files?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2015, 03:31 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD