1. AC Question's Avatar
    All of this application data will be deleted permanently. This includes all files, settings, accounts, databases, etc. When i go to gallery app
    06-30-2015 04:52 PM
  2. srkmagnus's Avatar
    All of this application data will be deleted permanently. This includes all files, settings, accounts, databases, etc. When i go to gallery app
    No. If you delete images from the gallery it will not affect the images saved to your Dropbox or other accounts. However, the images from those sources may repopulate in the gallery app.
    06-30-2015 07:35 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2015, 03:22 PM
  2. Migrating from Stock to Chroma?
    By zerrisk in forum Google Nexus 6
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-2015, 11:30 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:56 PM
  4. What will happen if I clear the data from G+?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:20 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:05 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD