1. AC Question's Avatar
    My pics are backed up to google photos. But on my phone it says G+ is using 3.5gb of space. If I clear the data will I lose all of my pics?
    06-30-2015 05:54 PM
  2. B. Diddy's Avatar
    Welcome to Android Central! No, you won't lose those pictures. Google Photos is now separate from Google+, but in any case, photos would be safely stored in your cloud. If you Clear Data, be aware that it will probably build up again relatively quickly, if you use Google+ a lot.
    06-30-2015 07:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2015, 04:31 PM
  2. Can't install any apps downloaded from chrome.
    By VitalxDeath in forum Android Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 08:25 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:37 PM
  4. Will deleting images from gallery affect Dropbox images
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:35 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 07:28 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD