1. AC Question's Avatar
    I have a googlea account and recently made a new one (without deleting the other )but i didnt liked it so i deleted it but i still get error messanges saying i need confirmation for that account and that i need to put on my password. For this account but when i do it obviously fails since is deleted, what can i do to stop getting those messages?
    Note: i have an Lg G pro lite, i do not own a computer
    07-21-2015 11:15 PM
  2. Crashdamage's Avatar
    Sounds like you deleted the account on the phone but have not actually deleted the account itself on Google.

    If you want to completely delete the account, as in never use it again, log into the account using the browser on your phone. You can delete the account completely and the confirmation requests should stop.

    Android since v1.0. Linux user since 2001.
    07-22-2015 09:38 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Why does it say boot services suddenly stopped?
    By AC Question in forum Samsung Galaxy S5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2015, 11:13 PM
  2. Why is my S Pen all goofed up?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2015, 10:26 PM
  3. How can I fix a navigation problem in the new Google Maps?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2015, 10:11 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2015, 09:51 PM
  5. Why is my HTC tablet glitching so much?
    By blackshadow223 in forum HTC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2015, 09:35 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD