not sure if this would be the right site to post this on or forum (forgive me this is my first time using one!) but im in the UK and was looking forward to the new note 5 being released, of course that wont happen this year now, but im wondering if buying from a site such as ebay, where there is a best buy uk in which i can buy the phone from, im wondering if i would have any problems with the phone here in the uk? Whether it be problems with the carriers and networks we use over here, as i know some are different, for reference i would be using it on the carrier, Three, im just wondering if anything such as battery will be affected or anything at all which would limit my experience with the phone, also as the phone isnt sold over here and i happened to damage the phone getting it repaired, would the hassle be too much? I do really like the note 5 and i am really disappointed samsung decided to use skip the UK and Europe, ever since i went contract ive used Samsung's phones.