1. AC Question's Avatar
    I have some pictures in my auto backup that should have went there and I want to delete them!
    05-21-2016 07:13 AM
  2. the tall guy's Avatar
    Hi, long press on the image and it will give you the option t delete them, usually by clicking on the image of a trash can - if you are using Google Photos your deleted images will save in the "bin" folder for 60 days, giving you the chance to recover them.
    05-23-2016 02:10 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 12:16 PM
  2. My mobile data isn't working
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 07:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD