1. AC Question's Avatar
    I did a factory reset on my phone but forgot to delete pictures out of my private mode album will they be automatically delete during the reset?
    05-24-2016 06:45 AM
  2. sfoLAX's Avatar
    Hello. Yes they will all be wiped and you will have just the OS and pre-installed apps as it left the factory or store.

    Someone with professional equipment (police) could forensically recover data, so a complete re-install of the OS (flashing a new ROM) of the exact version would clean it completely.

    For all intents and purposes, all your data is gone with a factory reset.
    05-24-2016 07:23 AM

Similar Threads

  1. How to get past the Google phone lock after a factory data reset?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 07:31 AM
  2. My emails are not updating
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 06:33 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 05:18 AM
  4. How does Android App make money online easily?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 04:35 AM
  5. best pc software to back up broken samsung s5
    By warwick72 in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 03:38 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD