1. AC Question's Avatar
    So I have a BQ and I opened my friends youtube account on it and my phone synced her contacts. How can I undo this? And does she now have access to my contacts and photos and texts? Or is it just me who got access to this things?
    07-07-2016 04:15 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How record my voicemail message on S3?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2016, 07:26 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2016, 04:03 PM
  3. How do I undo the USB host mode on my HTC One M7 ?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2016, 04:02 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2016, 03:53 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD