1. J_K_Resnick's Avatar
    Whenever I delete a picture from my Photos app it moves it to the Recycle Bin. If I delete it from there it will not only delete the picture on my phone but on the cloud as well.

    I found the option to Free up Device Storage which will delete all pictures from the device that has been uploaded to the cloud, but this isn't what I am looking for since I don't want to delete all pictures, just a selected few.

    If I long press a picture it will give me an option to Delete Device Copy, however the picture still shows on my device.

    Hope somebody can help.

    Thanks in advance and have a great day!
    07-16-2016 09:51 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Why Cant I Transfer Some Apps To My SD Card?
    By danbisset in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 06:08 PM
  2. What happens if i flash the wrong firmware?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 09:59 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 09:49 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 09:24 AM
  5. How do i find my firmware when my phone is frozen?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 08:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD