1. AC Question's Avatar
    Hello,
    I used to share my friend's iCloud account he is its owner. And lately I took some pictures I didn't want him to see so I deleted them immediately and I deactivated my iCloud Photo Library, my Photo Stream and my iCloud Photo Sharing, then I logged off and I made my own new account. I checked the account by logging in my computer and my photos were definitely not there.
    Lets say this person wanted to recover his deleted photos since he is still using the account because it is his, can he end up recovering my deleted pictures aswell? Or does he in general still have access to my IPhone photos?
    By the way we use two different phones we only shared the same account.
    Thank you
    07-17-2016 04:51 PM

Similar Threads

  1. today i got my way with Tmobile
    By 1iwilly in forum Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-10-2016, 12:53 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-21-2016, 08:03 AM
  3. what is the max size sd card for my xt830c cell phone?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 04:45 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 04:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 04:27 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD