1. AC Question's Avatar
    after deleting conver,if I start new chat,thmose pictures are again coming
    02-19-2017 02:22 PM
  2. jasonandrews25788's Avatar
    I don't really understand the question but I guess you mean auto save right? if so just open the app navigate to settings > photos&media > disable save photos.
    02-19-2017 04:34 PM
  3. B. Diddy's Avatar
    Welcome to Android Central! Which phone, and which messaging app? Are you talking about the stock Messaging app, the Facebook Messenger app, or the Google Messenger app? And by shared content photos, are you talking about group texts where photos were uploaded?
    02-19-2017 11:55 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Galaxy 7 Cell how can default the WiFi Netork
    By AC Question in forum Samsung Galaxy S7
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2017, 06:17 PM
  2. Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-26-2017, 10:59 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2017, 11:59 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2017, 11:42 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2017, 02:01 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD