1. AC Question's Avatar
    I'm having problem with my blackberry id and i'm not online so i have to wipe data, but my phone says signing out will require erasing all data so that the settings can return to factory defaults, do i loose all pictures and videos when i wipe data??
    03-04-2017 06:32 AM
  2. Tim1954's Avatar
    Yes. Your phone will be like it was when new. You have to set it up all over again.
    03-04-2017 06:58 AM
  3. Tim1954's Avatar
    You would transfer them to a pc or some other storage media is you want to keep them.
    03-04-2017 07:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 06:52 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2017, 02:52 AM
  3. My apps won't install on my Samsung tablet
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2017, 02:47 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2017, 06:20 AM
  5. An unknown (to me) status bar icon appeared recently
    By Srdoug in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2017, 06:18 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD