Pre-ordered the Priv exp delivery 6th Nov

• Thread starter Deleted member 2678566
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 2678566

Anybody else pre-ordered it? I'm gonna do an unboxing video.

Please message me for requests what you want me to look out for. I'm new to Android but familiar with BlackBerry so I would be interested in hearing from people who have Samsung/HTC/LG/Sony devices.

awirboy

Sep 26, 2015
Visit site
Hub settings, integration with other apps. Not only BlackBerry apps
Speakers abilities.

Thanks.

Posted via the Android Central App

pgg101

Nov 27, 2013
Visit site
Keyboard shortcuts and gestures they were able to retain from BB10....if any.

Posted via the Android Central App on my BlackBerry Passport

theninjew

Nov 8, 2011
Visit site
What's better than a BlackBerry running Android? Especially one that has the best physical keyboard ever made. Oh, and its a touch capacitive one too.

Posted via the Android Central App

Deanig_12

Feb 14, 2013
Visit site
anybody else pre-ordered it? I'm gonna do an unboxing video.

Please message me for requests what you want me to look out for. I'm new to android but familiar with blackberry so i would be interested in hearing from people who have samsung/htc/lg/sony devices.

pre-ordered :d

CarlGalgano

Aug 10, 2010
Visit site
I ordered one this morning too. I loved my BBs I love my android. For me it looks like the perfect device. I just got my Nexus 5X on Tuesday so Im not sure what I am going to do. I also just got a new replacement MotoX 2014 (mine died) last Friday. Decisions, decisions.

CarlGalgano

Aug 10, 2010
Visit site
I just checked the preorder page. There are a lot more accessories on the Priv preorder page now that there was this morning when I made my purchased. Some nice leather sleeves and flip cases.

RoninX

Jan 9, 2011
Visit site
Just pre-ordered mine. Will be switching from Verizon to AT&T when it arrives.

I've been waiting for a phone like this ever since I replaced my Droid 4 with a Note 3.