[APP][FREE][2.2+] Feather - Lightweight Transparent File Based Music/Video Player!

torch2424

Jan 28, 2012
Visit site
Free: https://forums.androidcentral.com/e...s?id=com.torch2424.featherfree&token=VbmS82Aj

Paid: https://forums.androidcentral.com/e...tails?id=com.torch2424.feather&token=K7KJuvPZ

This is my third app, and I'm still a little new to android development, any feedback or tips is greatly appreciated! I have many plans for future features and updates that could improve or add to the ad. Also, any ratings or downloads help, thanks!

Also, if you have any suggestions or bugs, please feel free to reply to the thread, It helps me create a better app for not only myself, but the entire community!