1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

ROM
    EE4 AB v5 / Voodoo PB&J

Default P3Droid announced Gingerbread release

Via twitter a few minutes ago @P3Droid
    Released via TBH (Team Black Hat) app - I have no experience with that app
    It seems it will be released generally soon, but for now that's where you can get it.
    As I'm at work, I can't mess with it right now anyway, but would be interested in any feedback as I (like most others) would love to see some GB on the Charge

ROM
    Eclipse v1.2/imnuts PBJ

Default Re: P3Droid announced Gingerbread release

Kejar31 has already twittered that he is working on GummyCharged GB edition!
    Droid Charge
    Eclipse v1.2/ imnuts PBJ OTB Edn
    If you like what I say, hit the Thanks button!
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

ROM
    EE4 AB v5 / Voodoo PB&J

That's great news. The more the merrier...Things are certainly looking up for the Charge. It appears that CM7 may be coming as well. Ah, choices

ROM
    GummyCharged 1.75/PBJT

Does that mean we are gonna have to unroot our phones in order to get the OTA update when it comes out?

Quote Originally Posted by monie View Post
    Does that mean we are gonna have to unroot our phones in order to get the OTA update when it comes out?
    He's talking about amateur devs releasing it, not Samsung/Verizon.

I was going to try and flash the gb leak with heimdall, but there are two modems listed in the files,
    (cp_modem.bin and lte_modem.bin)
    in heimdall frontend there is only a place for one modem. Any suggestions? Other than wait until I get off of work and use windows
    cpu with Odin

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Tapatalk

ROM
    Gummy Charged GB

flashed via Odin no errors- seems solid besides te setup wizard force close.... also it has some annoying icon that looks like an envolope downloading all the time. lol

Quote Originally Posted by monie View Post