Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Anybody out there had hands on with a case?

I'm right at the verge of pulling the trigger on this phone. My two concerns are 1) no HDMI (another thread), and 2) how would this screen/lack of bezel work with a case?

I've had a pretty heavy-duty case on my Droid X2, and was wondering what the case looks like for the RAZR M at the sides. Would it interfere with usage at the edges? Would it creep onto the screen?

I'm a swim coach, and every now and then, I get drops of water on my screen, which messes with the touch screen performance. A quick wipe with the shirt usually suffices to fix. I'm wondering if the case might trap water on the screen, causing continuous issues because of the edge-to-edge.
    MacGyver Wannabe

Default Re: Anybody out there had hands on with a case?

Quote Originally Posted by HeadAcheJoe View Post
    I'm right at the verge of pulling the trigger on this phone. My two concerns are 1) no HDMI (another thread), and 2) how would this screen/lack of bezel work with a case?

I've had a pretty heavy-duty case on my Droid X2, and was wondering what the case looks like for the RAZR M at the sides. Would it interfere with usage at the edges? Would it creep onto the screen?

I'm a swim coach, and every now and then, I get drops of water on my screen, which messes with the touch screen performance. A quick wipe with the shirt usually suffices to fix. I'm wondering if the case might trap water on the screen, causing continuous issues because of the edge-to-edge.