Noobie with bluetooth question

artwagner45

Apr 21, 2012
Visit site
HI,

I am new to the Razr Maxx, but not new to smartphones as a whole. My one and only question is: Does the Motorola Razr Maxx do Bluetooth Dialing and voice commands or not. I have searched this forum and numerous others and cannot seem to get a straight answer from anyone. Please help. If this "Best phone on the planet" piece of S__T does not do this, this phone is going in the garbage.

Why is it so hard for someone to put an outstanding voice dialing app on a phone?? For someone that is in a vehicle 50% of the day on most days, this is unbelievably frustrating.

Can someone recommend a GREAT voice dial app for a Razr Maxx?? I would be eternally greatful.

Thanks in advance for any help anyone could be.

MischiefsMommy

Mar 16, 2011
Visit site
HI,

I am new to the Razr Maxx, but not new to smartphones as a whole. My one and only question is: Does the Motorola Razr Maxx do Bluetooth Dialing and voice commands or not. I have searched this forum and numerous others and cannot seem to get a straight answer from anyone. Please help. If this "Best phone on the planet" piece of S__T does not do this, this phone is going in the garbage.

Why is it so hard for someone to put an outstanding voice dialing app on a phone?? For someone that is in a vehicle 50% of the day on most days, this is unbelievably frustrating.

Can someone recommend a GREAT voice dial app for a Razr Maxx?? I would be eternally greatful.

Any app that you get in the market would be great as long as it is for your device and has a 4 star rating or higher. Good Luck!!

anon24860

May 19, 2010
Visit site