I uploaded my library of roughly 6,500 songs, which took about 4 straight days. Then a couple days ago I got a new computer - but I have the same media drive in it. I re-downloaded the Music Manager just now and told it to sync the same folder as before. Sort of expectedly, it decided it was going to reupload EVERY song, not just the ones I've added since I got my new computer. I know it checks for "new songs", so why did it not realize that almost every song had the exact same tags as songs already uploaded?
Is there a way to get around this other than storing my music in a new folder?