Quick change between Inbox and Priority Inbox
I recently did a factory reset. Prior to doing this, I had my Priority Inbox set as the default view. When I would click the label name at the top of the screen, the menu would drop down showing other labels and it would include "inbox". Now, after the reset, "inbox" no longer appears in that drop down.
As you can see here, "INBOX" no longer appears in this list... (SCREENSHOT BELOW)
I remember having this issue a while ago and finding the solution myself, but I've forgotten what I did and now I'm stuck (and a bit frustrated!) Any help??
[Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]