Are photos backed up to Google + private?
The photos app on my note 3 has an option to automatically backup my photos to Google +. I don't use Google + or any other social media for that matter. I just want to make sure my photos will be private and no one else will be able to view them. I would rather jus backup to Google drive, but that doesn't seem to be an option without the use of a 3rd party app
Re: Are photos backed up to Google + private?
Yes they are. You have to them share them before anyone else can see them.
Posted via Android Central App