Is there somewhere I can buy a backup micro sd recovery?

Janette Brewer

Mar 19, 2015
Visit site
microsd recovery

ok so I am a total noob here. I am just a mother of 3 trying to keep up with my kids popular wants/needs.....I must say android is not looking user friendly to me....this os is for techies only..not families!!!..I am P.O.!!!!..I have bought 4 android tablets, different brands. if anything happens you are just screwed...is there not somewhere I can simply buy a recovery android os sd card for my devices..any version that will work?
I do not see the point in paying to have it flashed when the same problem can simply present itself again. Again, not user friendly, too complicated to do this mess yourself..not everyone can spend their lives online learning all the new techno fizz.
If you are a parent and looking for something low maintenance for kids...stick to windows..LESSON LEARNED!!!! Android is gonna be boycotted in my household!!!...windows..you press microsoft fix it or update and you are fixed...you also have some manner of control over your device....android says better get it right or else!!! I want to cry. I cannot believe android got as big as it has...FMR!!!!

Rukbat

Retired Moderator
Feb 12, 2012
Visit site
Re: microsd recovery

iPhone - for people who don't want to do anything but use the phone.

Windows - for those who don't mind tapping a link to fix a problem.

Android - for those who want a pocket size Linux computer that has a phone in it.

Large families shouldn't buy 2-seater sports cars, right?

Now, then ...