Sidekick 4G UNLOCKED TO AT&T?!

rockysimon0922

Apr 24, 2011
Visit site
Hey guys!

So I am new to the whole Android market, but I was wondering, I want to get the Sidekick 4G from Tmobile but i want to unlocked it to use on AT&T.

Does anyone know if this is possible?

Thanks!!!
Rockysimon0922

ls377

Aug 6, 2010
Visit site
Hey guys!

So I am new to the whole Android market, but I was wondering, I want to get the Sidekick 4G from Tmobile but i want to unlocked it to use on AT&T.

Does anyone know if this is possible?

Thanks!!!
Rockysimon0922

You won't get 3g, but if you can get tmobile to unlock it (or a third party) then it'll work on edge on ATT.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using Tapatalk

DrkShadowSonic

Apr 24, 2011
Visit site
So how would you go about doing that? I've already seen other ppl on this forum say they asked T-Mobile and they said they won't unlock it because it is their property or something like that.

I've always been an iPhone person, but if I can get my hands on a sidekick again I'd be so thrilled. Don't want T-Mobile service though.

swiftunlocks

May 4, 2011
Visit site
Sidekick 4g First Solution To Unlock

Cost is 40 USD takes 24 Business Hours.

Contact info swiftunlocks@gmail.com

WE have successfully unlocked over 200 of these this week.

We take paypal!

IF you want to see our reputation just search our company Swiftunlocks on google. We have created hundreds of solutions including Defy codes and are on many forums such as howard forums and xda developers.

KINGHARRIS

Jul 1, 2010
Visit site
I just unlocked my buddies sidekick 4g for free all he did was called up tmobile and told them he was taking the phone overseas and the asked for an email addy phone model and in 24 hours we had the unlock code just call t mo dont pay.

takeshi

Jan 27, 2010
Visit site