[Chatter] "Where everybody knows your name ..."

cole2kb

Retired Moderator
Apr 7, 2011
Visit site
This TV is so sexy.

Got the Korn Live at the Hollywood Palldium Blu-ray on the 40" led and a Sam Adams Whitewater IPA. Ringing in the new year alone, but that's nothing new.

zero neck

The Ever-Living
Jan 13, 2011
Visit site
Thanks.. Nothing special but I was playing around and figured I might as well share. No where near the quality work of someone like yourself or CW.

well cw is a true pro and im just a washed up former painter haha. but this banner is awesome. hope you dont mind but i cut lloyd out for aesthetic reaons :)

Downtown Taco

Jan 19, 2012
Visit site
This TV is so sexy.

Got the Korn Live at the Hollywood Palldium Blu-ray on the 40" led and a Sam Adams Whitewater IPA. Ringing in the new year alone, but that's nothing new.

I adjusted to the situation.

eqagy6ab.jpg

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Paul627g

AC Moderator All-Star
Nov 25, 2010
Visit site
Re: [Chatter] "Where everybody knows your name ..."

No prob on the Lloyd.. Thats kind of my thought behind those when I cooked them up to make them very simple. Sometimes simple is just better.

- - - Updated - - -

Got the Korn Live at the Hollywood Palldium Blu-ray on the 40" led
Now that has to be some good stuff to watch ;)

zero neck

The Ever-Living
Jan 13, 2011
Visit site
Re: [Chatter] "Where everybody knows your name ..."

No prob on the Lloyd.. Thats kind of my thought behind those when I cooked them up to make them very simple. Sometimes simple is just better.

- - - Updated - - -

Now that has to be some good stuff to watch ;)

well i'm definitely not a graphic artist, but as far as pleasing images go i think you nailed it. i just got rid of lloyd mainly to have a different one than everyone else haha. and to simplify a bit.

but im loving it. good to have some change in the sig.

mrro82

Mr. Ro.
Jan 19, 2011
Visit site