Why do most people hate TouchWiz?

Omer San Gabriel

May 10, 2013
Visit site
Why does almost everyone dislike TouchWiz? I'm just really really curious...

Ok, i'm new with the android. Only been using my phone for like a week. I've read some threads about launcher etc and i'm seeing many comments saying "I hate touchwiz etc etc." And i'm just wondering, why does so many people dislike TouchWiz? I mean for me because i'm a Nokia > BB > iPhone 2 years user. So i don't see what to dislike about it. From the point of view of the people who dislike the TouchWiz. What are the things you don't like about it?

OhAlfie

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
Re: Why does almost everyone dislike TouchWiz? I'm just really really curious...

I still can't figure out what all the hate is about either.

I have no issues at all while using TW day to day. The phone does exactly what I need plus a lot more and I'm more than happy with it.

scorpiodsu

Jul 12, 2010
Visit site
Re: Why does almost everyone dislike TouchWiz? I'm just really really curious...