Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Need Help Deciding on a Projector!

Hey everyone,

Just to briefly introduce myself, my name is Daniel and I am a 22 year old student attending university in Southern California. I'm kind of a movie buff and obsessed with TV dramas so I love watching NetFlix or Hulu in my spare time. I lurk around these forums from time to time, but I created an account to get some help and advice on which projector I should buy. Right now, the situation is me and my roommates just moved into a new apartment a week ago and noticed that we had a nice, white wall in the living room that we could use for watching movies! My roommates aren't into movies as much as I am but I convinced them that it'll be a great idea if we chipped in to buy a projector (Plus it'll be a great way to impress our girlfriends ). Also, the NFL season is coming up and it'll be awesome to watch some football on a big screen!