What do you all think?

KKDiamond

Oct 31, 2012
Visit site
I think I am drooling to get a Nexus 10.

I'm new to tablets, new to android -- and an old codger at that. I'm such a newbie -- and as green as that little image in the Avatar....

-- But I sprung for the Nexus 7-- and I don't know how I lived without it. Semi-seriously, I think Google just invented the Nexus 7 so that I would be come addicted and then be in need of the Nexus 10. I just can't wait to get it. The biggest draw for me is that rear facing camera. I have so much fun with the camera on N7 -- but I use it for gimmicky things like cartoons, comics and walking around narrating and taking movies/videos without being quite able to see what I'm shooting. This device packs more fun that anything.

I just cannot wait to get a N10...counting the days.

anon(847090)

Jul 8, 2012
Visit site
I think I am drooling to get a Nexus 10.

I'm new to tablets, new to android -- and an old codger at that. I'm such a newbie -- and as green as that little image in the Avatar....

-- But I sprung for the Nexus 7-- and I don't know how I lived without it. Semi-seriously, I think Google just invented the Nexus 7 so that I would be come addicted and then be in need of the Nexus 10. I just can't wait to get it. The biggest draw for me is that rear facing camera. I have so much fun with the camera on N7 -- but I use it for gimmicky things like cartoons, comics and walking around narrating and taking movies/videos without being quite able to see what I'm shooting. This device packs more fun that anything.

I just cannot wait to get a N10...counting the days.
seriously.. me too.. i am just frustrated that i have to wait 14 more days.

samagon

Jul 10, 2010
Visit site
I'm going to get the N10 to replace my TF101, which is not aging gracefully.

The question is, do I also get an N7 for gaming? (10" tablets aren't comfortable to hold for extended gaming, imo.)

-Suntan