JB 4.2.2 for Nexus 4 Live- Factory Image+OTA link posted

V-Tech

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site
Re: Jelly bean 4.2.2 for Nexus 4 coming soon

I haven't come across any bug so far but people are reporting bluetooth connectivity issues and random reboot..

O.k, because i didnt have any bugs as well.
But ye, hope they will fix bugs that other people have.

DeadpoolJunior

Nov 27, 2012
Visit site

What kind of bugs do you have and wait it to be fixed?

Me, personally, I just want the battery issues to be fixed. I want to see at least SOME improvement in this area before I just root it.

Also, maybe fix the camera a bit. The fact that some of the images come out grainy, and some folks say its an issue with the ISO or whatever that means (im not an expert in cameras, but ppl have said its software related).

Other than that, surprise me Google.

V-Tech

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site

Me, personally, I just want the battery issues to be fixed. I want to see at least SOME improvement in this area before I just root it.

Also, maybe fix the camera a bit. The fact that some of the images come out grainy, and some folks say its an issue with the ISO or whatever that means (im not an expert in cameras, but ppl have said its software related).

Other than that, surprise me Google.

Like i said, it is possible that the update will improve the battery life and i hope it will but i'm not sure about it.

wisenfeld

Jan 3, 2013
Visit site

The Bluetooth on mine is sketchy ,unrealiable, hope there is a fix for that otherwise love this thing

Dr0me

Jan 5, 2012
Visit site

there is a big problem with wakelocks keeping the phone awake when it should be in deep sleep. this is well documented on XDA and google has acknowledged it in their groups pages. qualcomm released a patch for their chips and google is currently working on a fix for it.

YoSaintLaurent

Oct 12, 2010
Visit site