Three Weeks on Net10 ATT

Double Tap

Feb 16, 2010
Visit site
I have been using cell phones since 1994 and I have never been more satisfied with the actual service than I am now.
Customer Service Reps are not the best but for $85 a month for two phones, it can not be beat. I am one happy camper :D

Only1Z

Feb 14, 2011
Visit site
Yes it can, T-Mobile $30 a month plan x 2 at $60 a month.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

False...he can actually talk on his phone (not limited to 100 minutes) and he's using the broader coverage of AT&T which is way better than T-Mobile. It's cool you like your plan. But let's not pretend it's the best out there. I got on it just to test out T-Mobile and I ran through the 100 minutes in the first 3 days of the month like most people would. Net10 gives unlimited talk and text. Most people still use their cell phones to talk and not type everything. The $30/month T-Mobile plan is a niche plan.

Double Tap

Feb 16, 2010
Visit site
False...he can actually talk on his phone (not limited to 100 minutes) and he's using the broader coverage of AT&T which is way better than T-Mobile. It's cool you like your plan. But let's not pretend it's the best out there. I got on it just to test out T-Mobile and I ran through the 100 minutes in the first 3 days of the month like most people would. Net10 gives unlimited talk and text. Most people still use their cell phones to talk and not type everything. The $30/month T-Mobile plan is a niche plan.

Absolutely correct, in addition in an awful lot of buildings here in NYC the T-M signal just does not penetrate well enough or at all to be useful to even make a phone call.
I know this from the 4 months I was on T-M.

deano131

Apr 13, 2010
Visit site
Happy Net10 ATT customer here. Came from big red gave up unlimited data. Only have 1.5gb hard capped with Net10 ATT but if you use WiFi smart 1.5gb is manageable. Net10 customer service is ok. There technical support is a whole other story.