Help! I upgraded my Nexus 4 to 4.3 and I don't have any problems! What am I doing wrong?

Tall Mike 2145

Feb 8, 2013
Visit site
Based on the plurality of threads stating their Nexus 4 won?t connect to WiFi, won?t turn off, or turn on, or they?ve lost touch screen capabilities, or it?s sucking their battery dry, it seems like I?m in the minority (not for the first time in my life) and maybe there is something wrong with my phone.

Can anyone here who?s more knowledgeable and experienced give me some advice? Thanks so much in advance!

festinator

Jul 22, 2013
Visit site
Holy crap dude! I'm not experienced at all, but you're in desperate need of advice so I'll give what I can!

Try rooting it! Then start deleting a bunch of random things that don't seem to be important!
Next, go to unreliable websites and download their content!
If it is still working perfectly, then crap man, I don't know.. you got a faulty device! Id buy a new one if I were you and just trash the current piece of rubbish you have right now.. be like the isheep! Join the crowd!

Captainbob767

Dec 14, 2011
Visit site
Holy crap dude! I'm not experienced at all, but you're in desperate need of advice so I'll give what I can!

Try rooting it! Then start deleting a bunch of random things that don't seem to be important!
Next, go to unreliable websites and download their content!
If it is still working perfectly, then crap man, I don't know.. you got a faulty device! Id buy a new one if I were you and just trash the current piece of rubbish you have right now.. be like the isheep! Join the crowd!

And never , never, do a factory reset it if you are having problems with something on the N4. Instead, start a new thread on this forum every day, and complain about how the update has destroyed your phone, and your life, and has started you on the path to a nervous breakdown. In addition, I would try to blame any cracks in the glass on the update, when someone posts that they dropped their phone.

Greg C