Like Tree4Likes
  • 4 Post By jtb79
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Global Posts
    146 Global Posts

Default Is that an iPhone 6???

I'm a high school teacher and coach. Yesterday I was getting out of my vehicle and responding to a message. I had just received my Spigen Neo Hybrid with the satin trim on the sides and put it on the night before. I noticed the kids looking at me and talking and when I walked up I heard one of them say "ask him.". So I proceeded to ask them what they wanted to know and the kid said "is that the iPhone 6?". I laughed out loud and said no sir, Nexus 5. He said "Whoah, that's an awesome phone coach."

Posted via Android Central App

Global Posts
    13,931 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock Moto X

Default Re: Is that an iPhone 6???

Quote Originally Posted by jtb79 View Post
    I'm a high school teacher and coach. Yesterday I was getting out of my vehicle and responding to a message. I had just received my Spigen Neo Hybrid with the satin trim on the sides and put it on the night before. I noticed the kids looking at me and talking and when I walked up I heard one of them say "ask him.". So I proceeded to ask them what they wanted to know and the kid said "is that the iPhone 6?". I laughed out loud and said no sir, Nexus 5. He said "Whoah, that's an awesome phone coach."

Two words: Pure Awesome!!!!

Devices: Current: Nexus 5, Moto X, Galaxy Tab 2 (7.0); Retired: Galaxy S2 (Epic 4G Touch); Traded: Galaxy S3
    When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be - Lao Tzu 'If we could change ourselves, the tendencies in the world would also change.' - Mahatma Gandhi
    Community Guidelines and also here

Global Posts
    4,501 Global Posts
    ROM
    Anthem_003

Awesome!!

Sent from my KitKat powered Note 2
    "The worst foe lies within the self....."
    Get yourself some storage with Dropbox: http://db.tt/hWGiTCa