Anyone wanted an Asus Nexus 10?

Jonexus

Jul 18, 2012
Visit site
I've been enjoying my N7 for about 2 months now and was wondering if anyone is ready for an Asus Nexus 10?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Android Central Forums

jjhoneck

Aug 14, 2012
Visit site
Nope. I had an iPad for two years. A 10" screen is too big for a tablet. The 7" screen is PERFECT.

Sent from my Nexus 7

F0REVERY0UNG-

Aug 15, 2012
Visit site
Nope. I had an iPad for two years. A 10" screen is too big for a tablet. The 7" screen is PERFECT.

Sent from my Nexus 7

This is the same problem I had.
I've had an iPad 2 since it came out of and it was just too big, it wasn't practical for me to carry to campus everyday.
This 7-inch form factor is perfect for me.

Last edited:

MJKearney

Jul 31, 2012
Visit site
I've been thinking about this, too. I think that 7" is the perfect couch potato or caf?-sitting size, while a 10" might get a little cumbersome after awhile. If I was going to get a 10" tablet, it would probably be a Windows 8 tablet to supplement my desktop computer. I'd use the Nexus 7" for all my casual usage, which would be the majority of the time.

crackberrytraitor

May 10, 2012
Visit site
I've been thinking about this, too. I think that 7" is the perfect couch potato or caf?-sitting size, while a 10" might get a little cumbersome after awhile. If I was going to get a 10" tablet, it would probably be a Windows 8 tablet to supplement my desktop computer. I'd use the Nexus 7" for all my casual usage, which would be the majority of the time.

I agree with this gentleman. I'd probably buy a Nexus 10 out of principle, but I see it being left along the wayside after I get a Win8 Surface.

Sent from my One X using Android Central Forums

tabletnovice

Sep 4, 2012
Visit site