Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Unhappy creating a new photo album

I look to the rest of the forums but I couldn't find a topic on this. sorry if it's already there. Can someone help me set up a new photo album on the Nexus 7. And if possible add a password to each album individually or at least suggest an app? Thank you!

Default Re: creating a new photo album

Quote Originally Posted by xRebelRevolverX View Post
    I look to the rest of the forums but I couldn't find a topic on this. sorry if it's already there. Can someone help me set up a new photo album on the Nexus 7. And if possible add a password to each album individually or at least suggest an app? Thank you!
    You really should browse the Google Play store and other app repositories, read some reviews, and try out some likely candidates. I have no personal experience with any of these but this one looks like what you might be interested in.

Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl) https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...=search_result
    Thanked by:

I have a question about photo's also but I can't seem to start a thread? Maybe I need a post count?

Quote Originally Posted by n7xrd View Post
    I have a question about photo's also but I can't seem to start a thread? Maybe I need a post count?
    you might as well go ahead and post here - someone will see it and respond
    ...probably

Quote Originally Posted by bigtroutz View Post
    you might as well go ahead and post here - someone will see it and respond
    ...probably
    I hate to hijack someones thread..

LOL

this one is dead apparently he posted, I answered the question....done. is not a problem if you cant start a thread, this will do fine...