Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Please help - Tablet survey

I am a mature student doing a survey on reading on tablets and e-readers for my degree. Even if you dont read on your device your responses are still valid.

I would really appreciate if some of you lovely forum users would kindly participate. Your responses are completely anonymous and the only personal information required is your age category.

You can access the survey here:

Id love to offer a prize for one lucky participant but you will all just have to bask in the glow of my eternal gratitude

Many thanks

Default Re: Please help - Tablet survey

Done, good luck.

Done, I hope you'll come back with the results once the survey is completed. Also I am going to post a link to the survey on my FB page, and send a direct link to my cousin who is a school principal to see if we can get you more responses.
    I miss my friend Matt McQuinn he touched so many lives, and in the end gave his life to protect someone that he loved. I am proud to have known him, and of the choices he made when it mattered. You were a true hero.

"You would not fear my weapon unless your intentions were to provoke my using it"
    Darth Spock likes this.

Done. Good luck with your degree. And yes, please come back after you've analyzed the results.

I have done it as well, id like to see how it turns out too

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD

Global Posts
    905 Global Posts

Also done.

Alan

done deal.

Done. Although I have to admit that I did it partly to explore the kiwisurveys site--Had several occasions in the past where I wanted to do a survey at work and just kind of let it go because it seemed like it was going to be a hassle.

Quote Originally Posted by FrazzledStudent View Post
    Id love to offer a prize for one lucky participant but you will all just have to bask in the glow of my eternal gratitude ...
    I'm feelin' the glow... :-)