[ Review ] Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone for Android or Ev

ramonini

May 4, 2011
Visit site
Ok . At first I was skeptical . You know anything that you buy or comes directly from china you get a red flag because you never know if its a scam or not . Well this person that works for the company named DinoDirect contact me thru Facebook asking me if I wanted to review something from the Site . I told her how about the Bluetooth Stereo Headset since I always wanted the Motorola s10 . This were similar and were from Nokia . The part that sold me was that they were black and red . Matches my HTC EVO 3D . So she gave me a gift card to put the order through . I spent $0 dollars to review and keep the Bluetooth Stereo Headset . ( PS. My first EVER review so sorry I am not a professional but I am trying because they did their part so I have to do mines)

Review

This Nokia Stereo Headset are very well built . And a thing I like about them are that they are easy to put on and they stay in place . It has a great battery ,the claimed talk time and music playback time is 11 hours and the claimed standby time is over 8 days . While I mostly used the Stereo Headset for music on my Evo 3D it did last as much as stated , I didn't listen to 11 hours straight but yea off and on a couple of times I wanted to listen to music on my first charge . I read through the manual and said to charge it atleast an Hour and a Half or until the red light turned green .