i have offical sprint evo lte training tomorrow. questions?

silversentra1999

Jun 30, 2010
Visit site
hope I don't cause a riot, but were there any questions answered that weren't already answered on the web or from other sources???? or is it that we already know all the answers to our questions???? I'm crazy excited over this phone, especially after playing with the one x today. I honestly have never experienced a better cam experience on a phone. I'm no pro shooter or anything, but I was totally blown away by how nice pics came out. the video was super crisp as well. I really can't imagine all the added features of el tevo not making it the best phone of the year, even after the gs3 launches...just my take on it

Well i think its the info you get through sprint through HTC. Its what we are getting trained to tell you. That's the zimpirtant part and i don't think you can have all the info already. Its the details i gave like the prices of the wireless single and the facts like how you can take a video shot earlier and take a frame out of it as a picture. That's stuff that's not on the street Right now. That's why this is a valid thread.

Last edited:

silversentra1999

Jun 30, 2010
Visit site
The questions I have are:

1. Does it have swype, if do what version? Yes and i didn't check and HTC also has their own enhanced customizable version of swipe prepossessing on evo.
2. Will nintendo Wii remotes work with sense 4.0 without rooting?he doesn't know about rooting it much
3. How much internal memory does it have to install apPS?. Didn't look
4. Will 64 gig sd cards work?. No
5. What bloatware does it have and is it removable without root? Didn't check. But the footprint of sense is so much smaller. So way more icecream and less HTC in the way.
6. What accessaries will be available at launch? I hope the invisible Shield will be available at launch.