I royally screwed up!

elcubanevo

Jan 29, 2012
Visit site
I'm new at this so I need all the help you can give me,
I rooted my Evo4g with Revolutionary and after a lot of deliberation decided to flash the Mik v3.11.
I used clockwork mod and installation failed so I went back to my clockwork backup.
Then I switched to Amonra and proceeded to install the Rom. The problem is that I did no do a nndroid backup because I thought I already had one. I know what you r going to say and NO, i didnt do Titanium cause I didnt think I had enough rom space so I intended to do app brain.
To make story short, the rom is installed but I dont have data or apps at all, and went to my computer and the app brain is gone. I ROYALLY SCREWED UP!
Is there anything I can do? Pleaase, I need help.

Captain_Throwback

Jan 16, 2011
Visit site
I'm new at this so I need all the help you can give me,
I rooted my Evo4g with Revolutionary and after a lot of deliberation decided to flash the Mik v3.11.
I used clockwork mod and installation failed so I went back to my clockwork backup.
Then I switched to Amonra and proceeded to install the Rom. The problem is that I did no do a nndroid backup because I thought I already had one. I know what you r going to say and NO, i didnt do Titanium cause I didnt think I had enough rom space so I intended to do app brain.
To make story short, the rom is installed but I dont have data or apps at all, and went to my computer and the app brain is gone. I ROYALLY SCREWED UP!
Is there anything I can do? Pleaase, I need help.
Why don't you just reinstall the apps from the Play Store?

Reactions: elcubanevo

elcubanevo

Jan 29, 2012
Visit site
Why don't you just reinstall the apps from the Play Store?

I cant do anything with the phone other than receive a call but cant even answer. When I switched from clockwork to amon ra, I didnt do a backup thinking that I already had one with clockwork, so I wiped all user data and now I dont have anything.